CSIS Participants at the University of Minnesota

Mark Synder

Dr. Mark Snyder

Director
N367 Elliott Hall
612-625-1507
msnyder@umn.edu

Elizabeth Beaumont

Elizabeth Beaumont

Faculty Affiliate
Political Science
1414 Soc Sci Bldg.
beaumont@umn.edu

Theresa Glomb

Theresa Glomb

Faculty Affiliate
3-283 CarlSMgmt
612-624-4863
tglomb@umn.edu

Howard Lavine

Howard Lavine

Faculty Affiliate
1414 Soc Sci Building
lavine@umn.edu

Alex Rothman

Alex Rothman

Faculty Affiliate
N321 Elliott Hall
612-625-2573
rothm001@umn.edu

 

 

Valerie Tiberius

Valerie Tiberius

Faculty Affiliate
Philosophy 721 HellerH
612-625-0038
tiberius@umn.edu

Valentine Cadieux

Valentine Cadieux

Faculty Affiliate
525 Soc Sci Building
612-625-8591
cadieux@umn.edu

Marti Hope Gonzales

Marti Hope Gonzales

Faculty Affiliate
N315 Elliott Hall
612-625-9035
gonza001@umn.edu

Rich Lee

Rich Lee

Faculty Affiliate
N563 Elliott Hall
612-625-6357
richlee@umn.edu

Roger Rose

Roger Rose

Faculty Affiliate
University of Minnesota Morris
Political Science
Morris, MN 56267
320-589-6220
rprose@morris.umn.edu

Keven Joyal-Desmarais

Keven Joyal-Desmarais

CSIS Administrative Assistant
N369 Elliott Hall
csis@umn.edu

Patricia Frazier

Patricia A. Frazier

Faculty Affiliate
N571 Elliott
612-625-6863
pfraz@umn.edu

Douglas Hartmann

Douglas Hartmann

Faculty Affiliate
1135 Soc Sci Building
612-624-0835
hartm021@umn.edu

Joanne Miller

Joanne Miller

Faculty Affiliate
1414 Soc Sci Building
612-625-8857
mille441@umn.edu

Moin Syed

Moin Syed

Faculty Affiliate
N567 Elliott Hall
612-625-9501
moin@umn.edu