Collaborating Investigators at Other Institutions

Joyce Bono

University of Florida (USA)
joyce.bono@warrington.ufl.edu

Fernando Chacón Fuertes

Universidad Complutense de Madrid (Spain)
fchaconf@psi.ucm.es

Lisa Leslie

New York University (USA)
lleslie@stern.nyu.edu

Alexander Maki

Vanderbilt University (USA)
alexander.maki@vanderbilt.edu

Stephan J. Motowidlo

Rice University (USA) 
sjm3848@rice.edu

Shigehiro Oishi

University of Virginia (USA)
so5x@neon.mail.virginia.edu

Evan Schofer 

University of California, Irvine (USA) 
schofer@uci.edu

Arthur A. Stukas

La Trobe University (Australia)
A.Stukas@latrobe.edu.au

 

Gil Clary

Kutztown University (USA)
clary@kutztown.edu

Patrick Dwyer

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (USA)
dwyer092@email.unc.edu

Roberto Gonzalez

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (Chile)
rgonzale@uc.cl

Elena Marta

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore (Italy)
elena.marta@tin.it

Luzelle Naude

University of the Free State (South Africa)
naudel@ufs.ac.za

Allen M. Omoto

Claremont Graduate University (USA)
allen.omoto@cgu.edu

Stefan Stuermer

University of Hagen (Germany)
stefan.stuermer@FernUni-Hagen.de